JP Australia Foil Slate 2022

JP Australia Foil Slate 2022

Regular price 1.449,00 €
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Foil Slate is an excellent choice and at the same time the most flexible board on the market. For this reason, our shape was awarded the "SUP Paddlesport of the Year 2020" award at Paddle Expo, one of the largest paddlesport dealer fairs. Werner Gnigler developed this great board for everyone who was looking for the ultimate all-in-one shape in water sports. This shape combines surfing and foiling. It is incomparable that the Foil Slate can be used for SUP foiling, SUP surf foiling, SUP downwind foiling, wing foiling, windsurf foiling, SUP surfing, SUPing, wing surfing and who knows everything else.

The board is extremely stable, fast and responsive. It glides easily over flat sections and allows for radical turns. The V on the forward bottom tapers into a deep, single concave, which in turn ends with a slight V on the center fin. This ensures a harmonious lift and fast rail changes.

The Foil Slate is fitted with two US Long Track Boxes as an additional windsurf foiling option. For optimal windsurf foil performance, there is the option of attaching foot straps. In addition, three fin boxes are installed, which should be used for stand-up paddling.

single plugs. 3 fins included.

size Volume (in L) Length (in cm)
7'8" x 29" 112 236
8'2" x 30" 128 249
8'10" x 31" 145 269

customer opinions

Fast shipping, top products in good condition. Can only recommend the shop.

laura

Customer service is very friendly and accommodating. I received comprehensive advice and am totally satisfied with my order.

Marco

JP-Australia Foil Slate 2022

JP-Australia Foil Slate 2022

Normaler Preis 1.449,00 €
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Foil Slate ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl und gleichzeitig das flexibelste Board auf dem Markt. Aus diesem Grund wurde unser Shape mit dem "SUP Paddlesport of the Year 2020" Award der Paddle Expo, einer der größten Paddlesport Händlermessen, ausgezeichnet. Werner Gnigler hat dieses großartige Board für all jene entwickelt, die einen ultimativen All-in-One Shape im Wassersport gesucht haben. Dieser Shape kombiniert Surfen und Foilen. Unvergleichlich ist, dass der Foil Slate zum SUP Foilen, SUP Surf Foilen, SUP Downwind Foilen, Wing Foilen, Windsurf Foilen, SUP Surfen, SUPen, Wing Surfen und wer weiß noch alles genutzt werden.

Das Board ist überaus kippstabil, schnell und reaktionsfreudig. Es gleitet problemlos über flache Sections und ermöglicht radikale Turns. Das V am vorderen Unterwasserschiff verläuft in eine tiefe, einzelne Konkave, die wiederum mit einem leichten V an der Mittelfinne endet. Dies gewährleistet einen harmonischen Lift und schnelle Rail-Wechsel.

Der Foil Slate ist mit zwei US Long Track Boxen als zusätzliche Windsurf-Foiling-Option ausgestattet. Für eine optimale Windsurf Foil Performance gibt es die Möglichkeit, Fußschlaufen anzubringen. Außerdem sind drei Finboxen verbaut, die zum Stand-Up Paddling genutzt werden sollten.

Single Plugs. 3 Finnen inkludiert.

Größe Volumen (in L) Länge (in cm)
7'8" x 29" 112 236
8'2" x 30" 128 249
8'10" x 31" 145 269

Kundenmeinungen

Schneller Versand, Top-Produkte in gutem Zustand. Kann den Shop nur weiterempfehlen.

Laura

Der Kundenservice ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Ich wurde umfassend beraten und bin total zufrieden mit meiner Bestellung.

Marco

Weitere Empfehlungen für dich