JP Australia SUP CruisAir SL 2022

JP Australia SUP CruisAir SL 2022

Regular price 549,00 €
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

CRUISING, TOURING & FITNESS

The CruisAir is the perfect board for sporty paddling, touring and fitness. The harmonious shape with a wider tail and a narrower outline combines stability and speed. It's an excellent everyday board for riders of all levels. The outline and features of the model follow the current trends in SUP cruising.

The Inflatable is the right choice for those looking for a faster board without compromising on comfort. Due to the narrow nose and excellent water dynamic parameters, it glides smoothly on the water. The shape of the CruisAir is a step closer to SUP Racing compared to the AllroundAir.

The board is available in four different technologies: Superior Edition with Triple Layer and the JP 3D Stringer for maximum stiffness; Light Edition 3DS, made with Double Layer and also the JP 3D Stinger; Light Edition and Superlight Edition, the cheapest construction.

customer opinions

Fast shipping, top products in good condition. Can only recommend the shop.

laura

Customer service is very friendly and accommodating. I received comprehensive advice and am totally satisfied with my order.

Marco

JP-Australia SUP CruisAir SL 2022

JP-Australia SUP CruisAir SL 2022

Normaler Preis 549,00 €
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

CRUISING, TOURING & FITNESS

Der CruisAir ist das perfekte Board für sportliches Paddeln, Touren und Fitness. Der harmonische Shape mit einem breiteren Heck und einer schmaleren Outline verbindet Kippstabilität und Geschwindigkeit. Es ist ein exzellentes Board zur täglichen Nutzung für Fahrer jeden Levels. Die Outline und die Features des Modells folgen den aktuellen Trends des SUP Cruisens.

Das Inflatable ist genau die richtige Wahl für diejenigen, die ein schnelleres Board ohne Kompromisse beim Komfort suchen. Aufgrund der schmalen Nose und der hervorragenden wasserdynamischen Parameter gleitet es reibungslos auf dem Wasser. Der Shape des CruisAir ist einen Schritt näher am SUP Racing im Vergleich zum AllroundAir.

Das Board ist in vier verschiedenen Technologien verfügbar: Superior Edition mit Triple Layer und dem JP 3D Stringer für maximale Steifigkeit; Light Edition 3DS, hergestellt mit Double Layer und ebenfalls dem JP 3D Stinger; Light Edition und Superlight Edition, der preiswertesten Bauweise.

Kundenmeinungen

Schneller Versand, Top-Produkte in gutem Zustand. Kann den Shop nur weiterempfehlen.

Laura

Der Kundenservice ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Ich wurde umfassend beraten und bin total zufrieden mit meiner Bestellung.

Marco

Weitere Empfehlungen für dich