RRD SUP Air Evo Convertible Y26 10'4"x34"x6"
RRD SUP Air Evo Convertible Y26 10'4"x34"x6"

RRD SUP Air Evo Convertible Y26 10'4"x34"x6"

Regular price 779,00 €
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The RRD SUP Air Evo Convertible Y26 10'4"x34"x6" is your inflatable SUP with which you can also go windsurfing.

This board covers the needs of most paddlers. Great for all beginners, thanks to the 275 liters the board offers a lot of buoyancy and is therefore also suitable for heavy SUP athletes. Thanks to the outline also suitable for the first attempts in the wave or your next yoga session on the water.

The Air Evo Convertible is very manoeuvrable thanks to its round, short outline. The board is suitable for both stand up paddling and windsurfing. It is light, stable and easy to transport with the carrying case provided.

The EVO CONVERTIBLE boards are made with only the strongest, most durable and ultra-lightweight DROPSTITCH materials.

All Evo Conv models are equipped with a thread for attaching the sail and a 35 cm wide sword-like "click-on" center fin that successfully avoids drift. The box that comes with it can be completely removed for paddling. A standard US box fin is located at the tail of the board. Thanks to the large fin area, these boards are also ideal for the first wing attempts. The safety buoy also provides additional buoyancy for emergencies. The split crocodile EVA pad keeps the weight of the board down, and the new diamond-shaped, low-profile PVC tailpad guarantees the best grip when changing direction.

customer opinions

Fast shipping, top products in good condition. Can only recommend the shop.

laura

Customer service is very friendly and accommodating. I received comprehensive advice and am totally satisfied with my order.

Marco

RRD SUP Air Evo Convertible Y26 10'4"x34"x6"
RRD SUP Air Evo Convertible Y26 10'4"x34"x6"

RRD SUP Air Evo Convertible Y26 10'4"x34"x6"

Normaler Preis 779,00 €
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das RRD SUP Air Evo Convertible Y26 10'4"x34"x6" ist dein inflatable SUP mit dem Du zusätzlich auch Windsurfen kannst.

Dieses Board deckt die Bedürfnisse der meisten Paddler ab. Super für alle Anfänger, dank der 275 Liter bietet das Board viel Auftrieb und ist somit auch für schwere SUP-Sportler geeignet. Dank der Outline auch geeignet für die ersten Versuchen in der Welle oder deine nächste Yoga-Session auf dem Wasser.

Das Air Evo Convertible ist ein durch seine runde kurze outline sehr Manöverfreudig. Das Board ist sowohl zum Stand Up paddeln als auch zum Windsurfen geeignet. Es ist leicht, stabil und durch die mitgelieferte Tragetasche einfach zu transportieren. 

Die EVO CONVERTIBLE Boards werden nur mit den stärksten, langlebigsten und ultraleichten DROPSTITCH-Materialien hergestellt. 

Alle Evo Conv Modelle sind mit einem Gewinde zur Befestigung des Segels und einer 35 cm breiten schwertartigen "click-on" Mittelfinne ausgestattet, die die Abdrift erfolgreich vermeidet. Der dazugehörige Kasten kann zum Paddeln komplett abgenommen werden. Eine Standard-US-Boxfinne befindet sich am Heck des Boards. Dank der großen Finnenfläche sind diese Boards auch für die ersten Wingversuche bestens geeignet. Die Sicherheitsboje bietet außerdem zusätzlichen Auftrieb für Notfälle. Das geteilte Krokodil-EVA-Pad hält das Gewicht des Boards niedrig, und das neue diamantförmige Low-Profile-PVC-Tailpad garantiert besten Grip bei Richtungswechseln.

Kundenmeinungen

Schneller Versand, Top-Produkte in gutem Zustand. Kann den Shop nur weiterempfehlen.

Laura

Der Kundenservice ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Ich wurde umfassend beraten und bin total zufrieden mit meiner Bestellung.

Marco